(1K)

Rod Pods, Tripods

 

 

 
Products: 

 

Rod holders / rod pods 

PRO CARP Gun Pod

Model 81001

The sophisticated Pro Carp Gun Pod is designed for the use of 3 rods. The telescopic legs provide a safe base also on uneven ground. Thanks to the centered fixation screw, the pod is installed extremely fast and solid and the propensity can be adjusted. Thus, this pod is both suited for carp fishing at lakes as well as at currents.

 

 

Rod holders / rod pods 

Gun Pod

Model 81002

The Gun Pod model 81002 with 3 rod rests is more than a beginner’s version for price-sensitive carp anglers – due to its design, quality and equipment, it is a real alternative for advanced, quality-sensitive anglers. It can be rotated over 360°, the slope and the length are adjustable and even the buzzer bars can be adapted.

 

 

Rod holders / rod pods 

Rod & High Pod

Model 81003

Choose your option: either use the Rod & High pod as classical rod pod with 4 adjustable feet of equal length or as a modern, very variable pod featuring feet with different lengths at the front and the back. 2 additional feet are delivered with this Rod & High Pod, which can be optimally adjusted to every situation. The feet can be secured in different angles for highest adaptability.

 

 

Rod holders / rod pods 

3-Rest Rod Pod

Model 81004

The 3-rest Rod Pod model 81004 is a very lightweight and solid pod, which can be installed quickly and is excelled by its high toughness. Due to the variable legs and feet, it adapts easily to different ground and is perfectly fitting all rod lengths. Delivered with 3 rod rests, the lengths of the buzzer bars are adjustable. The aluminum bars are specially coated and extremely resistant against impacts and shocks.

 

 
 

Rod holders / tripods 

Surf Cast Rod Rest

Model 63-01777

This tripod for 2 rods guarantees the highest stability even in rough conditions. Easy to transport as it is made from aluminium. The telescopic legs are adjustable up to 1.80m and are fixed easily and slip proof with quick snaps. In the point of this tripod a hook is attached to fix a sand bag for stabilization, if needed.

 

 
 

Rod holders / tripods 

Feeder Tripod

Model 63-01025

Three-piece telescopic tripod made of aluminium. Thanks to the exact thick rubber coat, the rods are optimally protected from damage. Height adjustable from 50-110cm. Ideal for feeder fishing.

 

 
Search Detailsearch
line
 
CORMORAN CATALOG 2019

In our pdf-Download-Center you find the current Fishing Tackle Catalog of CORMORAN. It is available in the following languages:

CS DE EN FR HR HU PL RO

 
CORMORAN FISHING TV

(1K)

Rod Pods, Tripods

 

 

 
Produktauswahl: 

 

Rutenhalter / Rod Pods 

PRO CARP Gun Pod

Modell 81001

Das anspruchsvolle Pro Carp Gun Pod ist für die Ablage von 3 Ruten konzipiert. Die teleskopisch verstellbaren Beine garantieren einen sicheren Stand auch auf unebenen Untergründen. Durch die beiden zentralen Feststellschrauben ist das Gun Pod schnell und stabil aufgebaut und kann in der Neigung verstellt werden. Dadurch ist es sowohl für das Karpfen- als auch die Flussangelei perfekt geeignet.

 

 

Rutenhalter / Rod Pods 

Gun Pod

Modell 81002

Das Gun Pod Modell 81002 mit 3 Rutenablagen ist mehr als ein Einsteigermodell für preisbewusste Karpfenangler - es ist dank seiner Konstruktion, Qualität und Ausstattung auch eine echte Alternative für fortgeschrittene, qualitätsbewusste Angler. Es ist um 360° drehbar, lässt sich in der Neigung und in der Länge (doppelt ausziehbar) verstellen und auch die Buzzerbars sind höhenverstellbar.

 

 

Rutenhalter / Rod Pods 

Rod & High Pod

Modell 81003

Sie können wählen: entweder benutzen Sie das Rod & High Pod als klassisches Rod Pod mit 4 gleichlangen, in der Länge verstellbaren Füßen oder als modernes, sehr variables Pod mit unterschiedlich langen Füßen vorne und hinten. Denn im Lieferumfang sind 2 zusätzliche Füße enthalten, die den Rod & High Pod zu einem echten High Pod werden lassen, der sich jeder Situation optimal anpassen lässt. Die Füße können in verschiedenen Winkeln fixiert werden für höchste Anpassungsfähigkeit.

 

 

Rutenhalter / Rod Pods 

3-Rest Rod Pod

Modell 81004

Das 3-Rest Rod Pod Modell 81004 ist ein leichtes und sehr solides Pod, das sich schnell aufbauen lässt und sich durch eine hohe Stabilität auszeichnet. Durch die variable Länge und die in der Länge verstellbaren Füße passt es sich optimal jedem Terrain an und ist für jede Rutenlänge geeignet. Wird mit 3 Rutenauflagen geliefert, die Buzzerbars sind in der Höhe verstellbar. Die Aluminiumstäbe sind spezialbeschichtet und besonders schlag- und stoßfest.

 

 
 

Rutenhalter / Dreibeine 

Brandungsrutenständer

Modell 63-01777

Den haut so schnell nichts um: Dieses Dreibein für zwei Ruten garantiert Ihnen ein Höchstmaß an Stabilität, selbst bei rauen Bedingungen. Trotzdem ist es leicht zu transportieren, das Material aus Aluminium macht's möglich. Die Beine lassen sich bis zu einer Höhe von 1.80m teleskopisch verstellen und mithilfe von Schnellschnapp-verschlüssen kinderleicht und absolut rutschfest arretieren.

 

 
 

Rutenhalter / Dreibeine 

Feeder-Dreibein

Modell 63-01025

Dreiteiliges, telekopierbares Tripod aus Aluminium. Durch die extra dicke Gummierung der Auflagen sind die Ruten optimal vor Beschädigungen geschützt. Höhe verstellbar von 50- 110cm. Ideal zum Feederfischen.

 

 
Produktsuche Detailsuche
line
 
CORMORAN KATALOG 2019

Alle Produkte von CORMORAN in einem Katalog. Als ePaper zum Blättern und Herunterladen.

CS DE EN FR HR HU PL RO

 
CORMORAN ANGELWELT TV